## **ADJUDICATION COMMITTEES**

PARISH	NUMBER	COMMITTEE	STATUS
Saint Elizabeth	1	North Western (Lacovia)	ESTABLISHED
	2	South Eastern (Bull Savannah)	ESTABLISHED
	3	North Eastern (Santa Cruz)	ESTABLISHED
	4	South Western (Black River)	ESTABLISHED
Manchester	5	Central (Mandeville)	ESTBALISHED
	6	North Western (Mile Gully)	ESTABLISHED
	7	Southern (Porus)	ESTABLISHED
	8	North Eastern(Christiana)	ESTABLISHED
Saint Catherine	9	North Central (Bog Walk)	ESTABLISHED
	10	North Western (Linstead)	
	11	Southern (Naggo Head)	ESTABLISHED
	12	Narine Lands/South Western	
	13	West Central (Kitson Town)	
Portland	14	Western (Buff Bay)	
	15	Eastern (Port Antonio)	ESTABLISHED
Saint Andrew	16	Southern (Rose Town)	ESTABLISHED
	17	West Rural (Lawrence Tavern)	
	18	West Rural (Rock Hall)	
	19	Eastern (Part of Hope Estate Project Area)	ESTABLISHED
Kingston	20	South Central (Tel Aviv)	
Saint Ann	21	South Western (Alexandria)	
	22	South Eastern (Claremont)	ESTABLISHED
	23	North Western (Brown's Town)	ESTABLISHED

## **ADJUDICATION COMMITTEES**

PARISH	NUMBER	COMMITTEE	STATUS
Saint Mary	24	South Eastern (Annotto Bay)	ESTABLISHED
	25	Central (Port Maria)	
	26	Western (Oracabessa)	
Saint James	27	East Central (Lilliput)	
	28	Central (Montego Bay)	ESTABLISHED
	29	West Central	
	30	North Western	
Trelawny	31	Southern (Albert Town)	ESTABLISHED
	32	Northern (Falmouth)	
Saint Thomas	33	Western (Yallahs)	
	34	Eastern (Morant Bay)	
Hanover	35	Western (Lucea)	ESTABLISHED
	36	Eastern (Hopewell)	
Westmoreland	37	Central (Savanna-la-Mar)	
	38	Eastern (Darliston)	ESTABLISHED
	39	Western (Grange Hill/ Negril)	
Clarendon	40	South Eastern (Mineral Heights)	
	41	North Central (Rock River)	
	42	Central (May Pen)	